Younique Moodstruck Addiction Shadow Palette #1 Review

Younique Moodstruck Addiction Shadow Palette #1 Review

Addiction Palette

Ok, so my girl Tammy asked if anyone wanted to review the new Younique palette. And of course I said YES!!! Oh MY WORD!!!! This thing is SO awesome. First off, I prefer pressed eye shadow to loose, but hey- Younique has such a great product I let it slide when I ordered my pigments. But NOW!!!! They have pressed eye shadow in 3 great palettes with 3 great color choices. I chose number 1 because I prefer neutral colors. But it was a tough choice.

So….how do I love the palettes…let me count the ways.

Number 1

  1. Pressed powder
  2. Amazing Color
  3. Look at all the color choices in one palette
  4. CONVENIENCE!!!!!
  5. Day to Night in one little palette
  6. And on and on and on

Seriously I can’t say enough about this little gem. My cousin got married this fall and we had to travel to the wedding. It was an evening wedding so I got up put my make-up on went on with my day. When it came time to get ready for wedding I just added a little more eyeshadow (another color, not that the other had worn off) and I was ready to go!! Plus, only having to pack that one little palette vs all my other eye pigments. Yup!! Definitely the way to go. I also work out multiple days a week. I have to head to work straight from the gym. Having the convenience of the palette is almost priceless. Plus it has this great mirror in it so I can see up close what I’m doing!! It’s kind of hard to put on eye makeup with glasses on…and contacts are not my friend.

So if you are looking for a great way to look great, and have it be functional and just plain amazing you MUST check out these palettes!! You can learn more at https://www.youniqueproducts.com/oneeyedmomma/business Or you can check her out on Facebook at , https://www.facebook.com/mompreneur2

WAHM Reviews

Leave a Reply

