Younique with Tammy Ward

WAHM Reviewer-Cecily Butler

Younique with Tammy Ward

My friend Tammy put a request out on Facebook. She wanted a few ladies to do some reviews on Younique make-up. So of course I said I would! She let me choose which product I wanted to try. I’ve loved every Younique product I’ve used but I was super interested in their new Beachfront Bronzer. She helped me decide on which color would be best for my complexion. We chose Sunset.

Beachfront Bronzer

I must say I wasn’t overly surprised that I loved the product. It was a great way to add definition to my face, as you can see from my before and after pictures.

Before After

However, what did surprise me was its versatility. You can use it as a powder or even as eye shadow. I was super impressed the other day. I was running late and needed to get my make-up done quickly. I grabbed the Beachfront Bronzer, used it as an eyeshadow, and on my cheeks, forehead and nose. Threw on some Moodstruck eyeliner in Perfect and my Lucrative lip gloss in Lucky and was good to go! Probably 60 seconds total from naked face to make-up face. Check out the results!

Happy!!

Color me HAPPY!! If you want to know more about Younique you can check out Tammy’s webpage https://www.youniqueproducts.com/oneeyedmomma/business or find her on Facebook, https://www.facebook.com/mompreneur2  You can also search for Tammy Renaye Ward! (Which I promise you want to do- this girl has some AMAZING make-up tips and videos!!)

We welcome all comments and questions below

Leave a Reply

