Review: Thrive by Le-vel with Lauren Lewis

WAHM Reviewer- Cecily Butler

Thrive by Le-vel with Lauren Lewis

I’ve done other product reviews for Lauren before. I super excited when she asked me to do a review for the new product she’s been using. She asked if I had ever tried Thrive, by Le-vel before. I had heard of it off and on in the direct sales circles I’m in but never really knew what it was. This is how she explained it to me

“(It’s a) 3 yr old company that helps fill in gaps of nutrition to your body so you can be at your peak level! A lot of vitamins/antioxidants/probiotics raw fruits/veggies all coming together through capsules mix and wearable nutrition and most people within 2-3 days feel increased energy higher metabolism less stress happier mood mental clarity joint support and more!”  (You can also check out her website at www.lewis1lk.le-vel.com )

Thrive fills the gapsThe Thrive Experience 

She asked if I’d like to do a review on it and I said SURE!! I wasn’t exactly sure what to expect, but I knew there were some kind of patches involved. When I got the package I had two packages of pills and 2 packages of a shake and 3 patches. The instructions were easy, and within 30 mins of getting up I was done with pills for the day!! This is a big thing for me because I get busy and forget to take them…..The patches can be worn in multiple places so you can show them off or cover them up. Just make sure it’s a clean firm area like your hip, thigh, or bicep. Oh, and it stays on for 24 hours.

Thrive instructions

Lauren told me that sometimes people notice a difference the first day and some don’t notice a difference until a few days in. So I was curious how long it would take me to notice. I started my 3 day trial on a Saturday. We got up and I took my pill, drank my half a shake (which I chose to do with water b/c I’m watching calories) and put my patch on my arm. The shake wasn’t bad, probably would have been better with milk or orange juice, but it was such a small amount that it wasn’t bad with just water. Plus, it blended well and wasn’t chalky. We worked in the yard and around the house most of the morning (usually I drag thru Saturday morning). Then we spent the afternoon at the river. I was a little worried that the patch wouldn’t survive sunscreen and river water, but it did. I didn’t even have a funny pale square on my arm after being in the sun all day. I felt good all day long, no midafternoon draggy time or anything.

Sunday was church, potluck and then the lake. I ALWAYS take a nap on Sunday afternoon. But…..nope. I was a little tired (who isn’t on Sunday afternoon and especially after a potluck) and figured I would snooze on the 45 min drive to the lake. No napping for me. I wasn’t even tired at all by the time we got the boat loaded. This time I put the patch on the upper back part of my hip. It survived too.

Monday was 2 pills instead of one. I put the patch on my thigh. I wore tight shorts as I had a kettlebell class that morning. The patch survived kettlebell. I was soaked with sweat by the time I was done with that class. I then came home, worked around the house and yard with my kids. Decided to run a mile (I don’t run…..ok, I’m starting to run, but I don’t really like it.) Spent the afternoon folding laundry and working around the house, even cleaned the kids’ rooms with them. Then, that evening I talked my hubby into a mile plus long walk…… Yes, he asked who I was and what I had done to his wife.

Thrive Thigh

Tuesday, my first day without Thrive…..went to cycle class, came home worked around the house, took the kids to swimming lessons, came home made lunch….crashed and took a 2 hour nap!

Why it works   Lifestyle miz

I must admit, I was skeptical at first, but it worked. I had amazing energy. Like crazy amazing. One of the things I like about this company is the products are 98% natural. Plus even though the price tag might seem hefty to some, there is a way to get it free….I’m really going to work on that!!

Oh- and while it has nothing to do with the performance of the product but to me it’s important!! He he. The patches come in several designs and colors. So if you want to wear them where others can see them, you can be cute and stylish too!!

If you want to learn more about Thrive and about how you can get a 3 day sample and try it for yourself contact Lauren at lewis1lk@gmail.com and remember to check out her website at www.lewis1lk.le-vel.com

Leave a Reply

