Back At it…..

Well, I’ve been away from blogging on here for a year it looks like….Life got busy, as it always does. So…in an order to deal with it now, I’m going to try to get back to blogging. Plus…I’ve still been doing product reviews so I’m going to post my old ones that I missed this last year over the next few weeks.

Over the last few months our life has changed. It’s not a nice one, but one of those long drawn out ones where you are in limbo for what seems like, forever. My husband got notified in September that the company he works for will be moving to Neuvo Laredo Mexico over the next year. So that means a job hunt. We live in a small rural area that has limited jobs for my husband. So we are biding our time and waiting to see what happens here, while keeping our eyes and ears open for possibilities closer to family. We don’t want to move, but if that’s God’s plan than we’ll accept it happily (ok, well maybe not happily, but we know He knows what’s best).

So….my life is currently a Pleasant Nightmare…Keep your eyes open for more posts!!

Sweet Dreams and Pleasant Nightmares,

Cecily

Leave a Reply

