Bows By Zanz

WAHMReviewer – Cecily Butler

 

I have two daughters, ages 8 and 5 who love hair bows! I was really excited to do the review for Bows by Zana. I was even more excited when I found out the business is owned and the bows are designed and made by 6 year old Zana (with the help of her mom of course, but its Zana’s show).

 

I found out the business is owned and the bows are designed and made by 6 year old Zana

 

I contacted Kristina and she asked me to look at their page and see if there were bows I liked or one I wanted her to make something similar to. I decided to let my girls help with this review. They both sat down and chose bows that there were already pictures of. The oldest chose one with her school colors and the youngest went for the pretty one with princesses on it and a sparkly button. They couldn’t wait to get their bows.

They couldn’t wait to get their bows.

When they got them, they started jumping up and down, they were so excited. They both went and picked out clothes to match to wear the next day.

 

Monkey, my 5 yo loved her princess hair bow. She says “I like it. It is SO pretty.

Monkey, my 5 yo loved her princess hair bow. She says “I like it. It is SO pretty. Thank you for making it. I love it forever. You did a good job making it.” She was thrilled to help me with this review. She has worn it several times already.

 

Monkey, my 5 yo loved her princess hair bow.

 

Princess, my 8 yo is big on school spirit. Her school colors are black and white and their mascot is a panther. So the animal paws were great.

Princess, my 8 yo is big on school spirit. Her school colors are black and white and their mascot is a panther. So the animal paws were great. She says “It the same colors as my school colors. I like it. I love the way it was made. My friend at school didn’t believe something this cool could be made by a kid.” She also has worn hers several times.

“It the same colors as my school colors. I like it. I love the way it was made. My friend at school didn’t believe something this cool could be made by a kid.”

 

You can learn more about these awesome and super reasonably priced bows on Facebook at hwww.facebook.com/Zanasbows or at their website www.bowsbyzana.com

When they got them, they started jumping up and down, they were so excited. They both went and picked out clothes to match to wear the next day.

Questions and comments are always welcome below.

If you liked this review you may like to read 

 

Click here to read more WAHMReviews!

Leave a Reply

