Reviews????

I’m wanting (I think) to try my hand at reviews. I think I have a reasonable opinion about things–ok, well I’m plenty willing to say if I like something or not and how it worked for me, lol. However, I think I may need to have more blog follower for that, and that means writing more blog posts….I think I can, I think I can…..lol

So here’s a couple of questions….

  • Do you read blog reviews?
  • Do you just read reviews of things you were already looking at purchasing or do you look at reviews and then decide to purchase based on that? Or both?
  • What kinds of reviews do you look for (items wise, i.e. kitchen stuff, jewelry, food….)
  • If you were someone who did reviews, what kinds of things would you review? Would you stick to a theme (like only jewelry or books) or would you review multiple things?

Anyway, I’m thinking about it. It could be fun…..

Sweet Dreams and Pleasant Nightmares,

Cecily

5 thoughts on “Reviews????

  1. You need to be very, very careful who you accept reviews from. A lot of Spammers are using “reviews” as a way to hack information, send viruses, and cause your site to be shut down. If you decide to do it, make sure you thoroughly investigate the company first.

Leave a Reply

