My Pleasant Nightmares!!

Hi! I’m trying my hand at blogging again. This time it’s all me and all about me, lol. That and my life of Pleasant Nightmares. I feel it’s an appropriate title for my life right now. You know it’s like one of those dreams that isn’t really bad, but boy are you glad when you wake up and you are in your own bed. I’m am a mostly stay at home mom to 3 kids and one great really cute hubby. We have a small piece of God’s creation on which we raise them, plus a crew of animals which include dogs, cats, turtle and chicken for the time being. Life is really pretty great, but I know it will only get better when I wake up in Heaven and see my Lord face to face. Therefore—I’m living in a Pleasant Nightmare!

Sweet Dreams!

Cecily

2 thoughts on “My Pleasant Nightmares!!

  1. Hi Cecily! I am glad you’re blogging. It will be fun to read adventures about your Pleasant Nightmare. I would love to see pictures of your cats! >*o*< I'm not sure I've ever seen them before. Have a wonderful day, my friend! 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

