Day 5- Windows

Today’s Martha challenge was to clean your kitchen window and wash the curtains. I just got the window cleaned, man was it dirty!!! I opted to skip the curtains. I am going to repaint the kitchen……….sometime, and then the curtain won’t match, so why wash it….lol. The more I go thru this book, the more I want to get it repainted!! I can see it now, my nice clean kitchen with newly painted green walls…..oh and the new countertops, and new appliances….(ok, so maybe most of that is a dream, but if I’m gonna dream, I might as well dream big).

The Mary challenge had to do with priorities. I know what my priorities should be, but I wonder often if that’s what they really are, or are they skewed to fit my wants. How about you? Are your priorities where they should be?

31 Days to Clean

Leave a Reply

